Welcome to the new website of the Medical Centre for General Practitioners

The website is divided into various sections.

"For Patients", where you will find all the information you need about the polyclinic and the centres in Leuven and Wezembeek-Oppem, as well as information about the specialists, examinations, making appointments, etc.
Patient information

"For Doctors", containing all information on how MCH operates, why cooperation is important, the letter of referral, making appointments for patients, preperations for certain examinations, information about the specialists, etc. 
GP information

Laboratory information for GPs, where you will find all the information you need about how the lab works, the lab guide, consulting results, contact details, etc.
Lab information for GPs

MCH Focus, where GPs can find out all they need to know about how the organisation works, the committees, the care plans, refresher courses for GPs, the scientific review 'Wetenschappelijke tijdingen', etc. 
Focus information for GPs

You'll find news hot off the press on the right-hand side of each page.

Happy reading!

Share

Bienvenue sur le site web du Centre médical des médecins généralistes (MCH)

Ce cite se subdivise en plusieurs volets.

"Pour les patients", où vous trouverez toutes les informations et les implantations de Louvain et Wezembeek-Oppem. Vous y retrouverez également des informations sur les spécialistes, les examens, comment prendre rendez-vous, etc.
Infos patients  

"Pour les médecins", où vous trouverez toutes les informations sur le fonctionnement du MCH, l'importance de la collaboration, la lettre de recommandation, comment prendre rendez-vous pour votre patient, les préparations necessaires à certains examens, tout les renseignements sur les spécialistes, etc.
Infos médecins généralistes 

Informations labo, pour les médecins généralistes: vous y trouverez toutes les informations sur le fonctionnement du labo, le guide du labo, comment demander des résultats, les coordonnées, etc.
Infos labo pour les médecins généralistes 

MCH Focus, où le médecin généraliste peut trouver toutes les informations sur le fonctionnement, les commissions, les trajets de soins, la formation continue pour médecins généralistes, les revues Wetenschappelijke tijdingen, etc.
Info Focus pour les médecins généralistes 

Vous trouverez les dernières nouvelles dans la partie droite de chaque page.
Bonne lecture! 

Share